top of page
  • Writer's picturevictoria huynh

Thank You Thank You Thank You

Updated: Oct 18, 2018


Dear Mr. Freeman,


    I would like to express my sincerest gratitude for your generous travel scholarship. Your continuous involvement and support with Shidler College of Business has changed the lives of so many students, myself included. One day, I hope to be able to help others like how you've helped me. This amazing opportunity will not only allow me to further my education, but also further my own personal growth. 


I want to also extend my gratitude towards the Freeman Foundation and their support, as well as my Shidler academic advisor Rikki Mitsunaga for her encouragement throughout the application process.


Thank you so much and I can't wait to start this new journey! I am so honored and grateful to be chosen as one of the recipients of your scholarship.


Sincerely,





Victoria Huynh

83 views0 comments
bottom of page